My Bad English

I'm still up, listening to some Tom Petty-song that randomly showed up in my all music-playlist, after watching probably ten straight episodes of Scrubs without any Swedish subtitles. Don't blame me for writing in bad English since my brain mistook it's regular language. Funny though how the song fitted me, my personality and my mood so well, the title kind of says it all. Night Driver. I now noticed a bit of the intro of the New York Dolls' song, Stranded in the Jungle, sounded ridiculously alike some stupid Håkan Hellström-intro. Gullbergs Kaj paradis, I guess.

That sneaky thief.


"And I cry, I'm shaking and I'm on my own."

Hah, Hey Princess by Popsicle, in case you didn't know.

Kommentarer
Postat av: IMT

ha en bra dag:)

Postat av: britta

pusss

2007-12-05 @ 21:20:46
URL: http://brittaspjut.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback